Which Way Would I Go?

With another midterm election on the horizon, I see a lot of ads, posted, where they, continually, tear down Herschel Walker for things he has said. They don’t, however, explain how Raphael Warnock, whose lies led to his own election, in 2018. Nor to they tell us how, much like Barrack Obama, Warnock has spent the past four years, doing absolutely nothing.

Of course, we should expect this, from the Democratic National Convention, when we rcall how Obama pledged to remove the Second Amendment, from the Constitution … something he never said a word about, while he was loafing, in Washington.
He never submitted a proposal, to Congress and his promises fell in the Potomac River, it seems.
This is akin to his wife’s demanding candy no longer be sold, in convenience stores and, there-after doing absolutely nothing to follow up on her baby project.

No idiot, who votes on the Left, will admit it, but Obama’s legacy was LAZINESS!

So, to answer the question of which way to I go, I will continue to do as I’ve done, since I became a voter, at the age of 19, in 1980 and vote straight Republican. The people, who allow them-selves to be deceived by the lies, spewed by the DNC, will disagree, with this, but I cannot, in good conscience support a candidate, who honors ungodly platforms, such as abortion, homo-sexuality, sodomite marriage, etc. Nor can I support a political party, who is attempting to force Christianity into the same closet they allowed the sin of sodomy to emerge from.

While I always wonder how someone, who votes for a democrat, in federal and even state elections, can stand to look themselves in the mirror, every morning, I am happy that I don’t have that problem, simply because my first goal, when I vote, is righteousness.
If someone, who, continually, votes for candidates, who support the murder of unborn infants and anything someone, who is interested in ungodliness, desires to do.

The only problem, I have, when I write this, is the fact that, a few months ago, I checked to see whether the 1973 USSC was loaded, with democrats and I found it was majority republican and than the vote had been 5-4, supporting the right of an unwed mother to murder the infant she wouldn’t have had, had she not fornicated, with someone, who also shouldn’t have.

Now that the current USSC has begun to bring America back to righteousness by sending the lawmaking back to the states (hopefully, the righteousness that has been lacking, in the federal government, these past 49 years, will now be honored by the individual states, once again, leading to a righteous America, where the Lord God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob will, once again, be honored.

Leave a comment